Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Our Staff
Ursula Carty
Deputy Principal 4-6
Helen Derrington
 ​Deputy Principal 2-3 ​Barbara Tong


Deputy Principal P-1
Sally Parahi
Head of Special Education Services
Erin Mitchell
Head of Curriculum
Martina Tramier
Business Services Manager
Karyn Glindemann
Office Staff
Mrs Margaret Harte
Mrs Sharron Bourke
Mrs Stephanie Mornard
Mrs   Michelle Brown